Kingdom announces his next EP, Vertical XL

Kingdom is set to release a killer seven-track EP on his Fade To Mind label this May. The opening track was first featured in Kingdom’s own ‘Clubposite‘ Mix last month but has been given a fresh push by Bokbok in his latest mix.

1. Bank Head (feat. Kelela)
2. Zip Line
3. Corpse
4. OG Master
5. Viper Lash
6. Takedown Notice
7. Viper XL

Check out a cheeky little rip of Bank Head (feat. Kelela)