Inkke – Zen

Glaswegian rising star Inkke gives us a taste of what’s in store on his forthcoming eight track debut EP – Crystal Children on Local Action with this preview of ‘Zen’.


A1. Lego Riddim
A2. Daisy Chain
A3. Zen
B1. Thinkk Star (Club Mix)
B2. Ultraviolet
B3. Paradise (feat. Julia Juban)

Digital Bonus Tracks:
Thinkk Star (Gage Remix)
Paradise (JT the Goon Remix)

Release date July 21st